Skip to main content

About Us

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

881 Amboy Avenue

Perth Amboy NJ 08861

Phone# 732-826-3110

Please note: You must dial * before each extension when you call the Housing Authority

Douglas G. Dzema - Executive Director *610 ddzema@perthamboyha.org

Kristi Penta Duffy - Director of Staff Operations *612 kduffy@perthamboyha.org

Christina Smolder(Poppi) - Procurement Specialist *623 csmolder@perthamboyha.org CS@woodbridgehousingauthority.org

Thomas Furlong - Director of Financial Operations *615 tfurlong@perthamboyha.org

Lee Mestres- Construction Inspector *619 lmestres@perthamboyha.org

Christine DeAmorim - Multi-Family Services Supervisor *625 cdeamorim@perthamboyha.org

Delilah Gonzalez - Senior Housing Property Manager (*654 Hansen Apt)(*655 Stack Apt) dgonzalez@perthamboyha.org

Aaron Greene - Computer Systems Administrator *643 aarondg@perthamboyha.org

Magda Turek - Bookkeeper *617 mturek@perthamboyha.org

Rosemarie McKeon - Executive Assistant *611 rmckeon@perthamboyha.org

Elizabeth Nunez - Subsidized Housing Specialist *630 enunez@perthamboyha.org

Christine Nicholson - Rental Collection Cashier/Account Clerk *616 cnicholson@perthamboyha.org

Judith Matias - Application Intake Coordinator *620 jmatias@perthamboyha.org

Grace Rodriguez - RAD/LIHTC Specialist *621 grace@partnernj.org

Luis Cardona - Messenger

(HVC) SECTION 8

Alycia Brown - Section 8 Program Director *614 abrown@perthamboyha.org

Cristina Duran - Subsidized Housing Specialist HCV/PBV *624 cduran@perthamboyha.org

Esther Wolmers - Subsidized Housing Specialist Ports/HO *633 ewolmers@perthamboyha.org

Jeanette Torres - Subsidized Housing Specialist HCV/PBV *613 jtorres@perthamboyha.org

Jessica Hernandez - Subsidized Housing Specialist HCV/PBV *652 jhernandez@perthamboyha.org

Juan Arias - Section 8 Housing Inspector *646 jarias@perthamboyha.org

Damaris Santiago - Section 8 Administrative Assistant *628 dsantiago@perthamboyha.org

Brenda Malave - Residential Operations Manager, Sayreville brenda@sayrevilleha.org

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

Eugenia Hill - Homeownership and Social Services Program Manager *631 ehill@perthamboyha.org

Lisett Lebron - GNC Program Manager *629 lisett@partnernj.org

Martha Herrera - FSS/Homeownership Case Manager *627 mherrera@perthamboyha.org

Alysia Genao - Homeownwership Program Assistant *647 homeownership@perthamboyha.org

 

MAINTENANCE

Roberto Batista - Maintenance Supervisor roberto@partnernj.org

Steve Yuhasz - Assistant Supervisor/Black Seal

Branden Smith - Maintenance Mechanic I

David Santiago - Maintenance Mechanic I

Glen Garuccio - Maintenance Mechanic I

Jose Sanchez-Caril - Maintenance Mechanic I

Walter Turner - Site Services Worker

Anthony FigueroaPainter/Truck Driver

Our Impact This Year

  • Program Participants

    0

© 2021 Perth Amboy Housing Authority

Powered by Firespring