Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - NJ6-1

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - NJ6-1

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - NJ6-4 (5pm)

Tuesday, April 9, 2018 - Willow Pond

Tuesday, May 17, 2018 - NJ6-1

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Parkview

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - NJ-5 (5pm)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Willow Pond

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - NJ6-1

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Parkview

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - NJ6-1
Wednesday, December 11, 2018 - NJ6-1 (5pm)


NJ6-1 William A. Dunlap Homes, Administrative Office Conference Room, 881 Amboy Ave

NJ6-4 Richard F. Stack Apartments, Community Center, 333 Rector Street

NJ6-5 Wesley T. Hansen Apartments, Community Center, 415 Fayette Street

NJ6-10 George J. Otlowski Gardens, Community Center, 500 Dobranski Drive

NJ6-13 The Parkview, 618 New Brunswick Avenue

Willow Pond The Residences at Willow Pond Village, 600 Chamberlain Avenue