perthamboyha.org

 

Welcome to The Housing Authority Of The City Of Perth Amboy

logo_for_HAPA_4362.jpg

BUILDING HOMES

 

BUILDING COMMUNITIES

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MONTHY MEETINGS

The Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy will hold the Regular Board of Commissioners monthly meetings on the second Tuesday of every month (unless otherwise scheduled) alternating sites in Perth Amboy, New Jersey at 12:30 p.m. (unless otherwise scheduled) to discuss the general business of the Authority.

DATE

LOCATION

   
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

NJ6-1

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 NJ6-1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 NJ6-4 (5 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Willow Pond
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 NJ6-1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Parkview
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 NJ6-5 (5 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Willow Pond
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 NJ6-1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Parkview
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 NJ6-1
Weds., December 13, 2017 NJ6-1 (5 p.m.)

2016

NJ6-1  William A. Dunlap Homes, Administrative Office Conference Room, 881 Amboy Ave
NJ6-4 Richard F. Stack Apartments, Community Center, 333 Rector Street
NJ6-5 Wesley T. Hansen Apartments, Community Center, 415 Fayette Street
NJ6-10

George J. Otlowski Gardens, Community Center,

500 Dobranski Drive

NJ6-13

The Parkview,

618 New Brunswick Aveneue

Willow Pond
 The Residences at Willow Pond Village, 600 Chamberlain Avenue

DATE

LOCATION

   
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

NJ6-1

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 NJ6-4 (5:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Parkview
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 NJ6-5 (5 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Parkview
Weds., November 9, 2016 NJ6-1
Tuesday, December 15, 2016 NJ6-1 (5 p.m.)

2017

facebook.gif