perthamboyha.org
logo_for_HAPA_4362.jpg

 

Welcome to The Housing Authority Of The City Of Perth Amboy

BUILDING HOMES

 

BUILDING COMMUNITIES

Contact US

ADMINISTRATION

Hilda Cardona 

Section 8 Program Director 

hcardona@perthamboyha.org 

Esther Wolmers

Section 8 Program Assistant

ewolmers@perthamboyha.org

 Jeanette Torres

Subsidized Housing Specialist

jtorres@perthamboyha.org 

Yanaira Rodriguez

Section 8 Program Assistant

 yrodriguez@perthamboyha.org

Juan Arias

Section 8 Housing Inspector

jarias@perthamboyha.org

Nancy Sanchez

Section 8 Receptionist

nsanchez@perthamboyha.org

 Jessica Hernandez

 Section 8 Program Assistant

 jhernandez@perthamboyha.org

SECTION 8

Eugenia Hill

Homeownership and Social Services Program Manage

ehill@perthamboyha.org

 

Delilah Gonzalez

Family Self Sufficiency Case Manager/PH

dgonzalez@perthamboyha.org

Martha Herrera

Homeownership Case Manager

mherrera@perthamboyha.org

Valerin Ubri 

Homeowneship Intake Assistant 

homeownership@perthamboyha.org 

 Kesha Washington

Office Support 

kwashington@perthamboyha.org

George Boulieris

Supervisor/Black Seal

John Kandiliotis

Assistant Supervisor/Black Seal

Steve Yuhasz

Assistant Supervisor/Black Seal

Juan Guzman

Head Painter

 

 

Al Thompson

Maintenance Mechanic

David Santiago

Maintenance Mechanic 

 

 

 

 

Gary Lampley

Building Custodian/Messenger

 

 

 

 

Anthony Figueroa

Painter/Truck Driver

SOCIAL SERVICES

MAINTENANCE

881 Amboy Avenue,

P.O. Box 390,
Perth Amboy, NJ 08862
Telephone: 732-826-3110
Fax: 732-826-3111

facebook.gif

If you are deaf or hard of hearing and wish to speak to someone at the Housing Authority, please dial 771 from your TTY or telephone to access the Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS).

Douglas G. Dzema

Executive Director

ddzema@perthamboyha.org

Kristi Penta Duffy

Asset Manager

kduffy@perthamboyha.org

Christina Smolder

Procurement Specialist

 csmolder@perthamboyha.org

Thomas Furlong

Director of Financial Operations

tfurlong@perthamboyha.org

W. Douglas Sabey

Construction Inspector

dsabey@perthamboyha.org

Magda Turek

Bookkeeper 

mturek@perthamboyha.org 

Christine DeAmorim

Family Housing Property Manager

cdeamorim@perthamboyha.org

Aaron Greene

Computer Systems Administrator

aarondg@perthamboyha.org

Elizabeth Nunez

Resident Service Representative/Lease Administrator

enunez@perthamboyha.org

Rosemarie McKeon

Executive Assistant

rmckeon@perthamboyha.org

Brenda Malave

Senior Housing Property Manager

bmalave@perthamboyha.org

Christine Nicholson

Resident Services Representative/Rental Collections and Maintenance

cnicholson@perthamboyha.org

Judith Matias-Ortiz

Application Intake Coordinator

jmatias@perthamboyha.org